Artifact — Food {2}

Card Information

Artifact — Food {2}

Card Rules

When Lembas enters the battlefield, scry 1, then draw a card. {2}, {T}, Sacrifice Lembas: You gain 3 life. When Lembas is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, its owner shuffles it into their library.

Flavor Text

They could eat of it and find new strength even as they ran.



  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Lembas TCG Player Card Prices

Error returning sellers.

Card discussion for Lembas

to post a comment.