Mercurial Pretender

Creature — Shapeshifter 0/0, {4}{U}

Card Information

Creature — Shapeshifter 0/0, {4}{U}

Card Rules

You may have Mercurial Pretender enter the battlefield as a copy of any creature you control except it gains "{2}{U}{U}: Return this creature to its owner's hand."

Flavor Text

The king went off to find himself. Imagine his terror when he succeeded.



  • Legal in Extended
  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Mercurial Pretender TCG Player Card Prices

TomeNDieNear Mint1$0.07Add To Cart
KeltornNear Mint3$0.08Add To Cart
TabletopAdventuresINNear Mint1$0.09Add To Cart
DarkConfidantNear Mint4$0.09Add To Cart
TabletopAdventuresINLightly Played1$0.10Add To Cart
Golden Phoenix GamesLightly Played2$0.10Add To Cart
MTGCCG and MoreLightly Played3$0.10Add To Cart
BaT Comics GamesLightly Played4$0.10Add To Cart

Card discussion for Mercurial Pretender

to post a comment.