Mesmeric Orb

Artifact {2}

Card Information

Artifact {2}

Card Rules

Whenever a permanent becomes untapped, that permanent's controller puts the top card of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

Flavor Text

A step in one direction is two steps away from another.

Editions

Legality

  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Mesmeric Orb TCG Player Card Prices



Card discussion for Mesmeric Orb

to post a comment.