Mindstorm Crown

Artifact {3}

Card Information

Artifact {3}

Card Rules

At the beginning of your upkeep, draw a card if you had no cards in hand at the beginning of this turn. If you had a card in hand, Mindstorm Crown deals 1 damage to you.

Editions

Legality

  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Mindstorm Crown TCG Player Card Prices

StoreConditionQuantityPriceBuy
DarkConfidantLightly Played3$0.06Add To Cart
Comic LairLightly Played4$0.06Add To Cart
Bayside ThriftLightly Played2$0.06Add To Cart
Heights Card ShopLightly Played3$0.06Add To Cart
onemillioncardmanLightly Played4$0.06Add To Cart
Bayside ThriftLightly Played2$0.06Add To Cart
spork depotLightly Played1$0.06Add To Cart
Team Blue DotLightly Played3$0.07Add To Cart


Card discussion for Mindstorm Crown

to post a comment.