Neurok Stealthsuit

Artifact — Equipment {2}

Card Information

Artifact — Equipment {2}

Card Rules

Equipped Creature can't be the Target of Spells or abilities. {U}{U}: Attach Neurok Stealthsuit to Target Creature you control. Equip {1} ({1}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

Editions

Legality

  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Neurok Stealthsuit TCG Player Card Prices

Error returning sellers.


Card discussion for Neurok Stealthsuit

to post a comment.