Nim Deathmantle

Artifact — Equipment {2}

Card Information

Artifact — Equipment {2}

Card Rules

Equipped creature gets +2/+2, has intimidate, and is a black Zombie. Whenever a nontoken creature is put into your graveyard from the battlefield, you may pay {4}. If you do, return that card to the battlefield under your control and attach Nim Deathmantle to it. Equip {4}

Editions

Legality

  • Legal in Extended
  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Nim Deathmantle TCG Player Card Prices

StoreConditionQuantityPriceBuy
BaT Comics GamesLightly Played1$5.06Add To Cart
The War ZoneLightly Played1$5.36Add To Cart
Gama Pro DemoNear Mint4$6.53Add To Cart
New World MangaLightly Played4$6.55Add To Cart
The CollectiveCCGNear Mint1$7.49Add To Cart
MidwestGamezNear Mint1$7.49Add To Cart
Game Night GamesLightly Played2$7.50Add To Cart
BG Games & HobbiesLightly Played2$7.55Add To Cart


Card discussion for Nim Deathmantle

to post a comment.