Nimblewright Schematic

Artifact {2}

Card Information

Artifact {2}

Card Rules

When Nimblewright Schematic enters the battlefield or is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, create a 1/1 colorless Construct artifact creature token.

Flavor Text

"While it is certainly a unique touch, Jan, does the mustache really need to be there?" — High Artificer Andar Beech



  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Nimblewright Schematic TCG Player Card Prices

Error returning sellers.

Card discussion for Nimblewright Schematic

to post a comment.