Null Rod

Artifact {2}

Card Information

Artifact {2}

Card Rules

Players cannot play any artifact abilities requiring an activation cost.

Flavor Text

Gerrard: "But it doesn't do anything!" Hanna: "No-it does nothing."



  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Null Rod TCG Player Card Prices

Error returning sellers.

Card discussion for Null Rod

to post a comment.

Notice: This site contains eBay affiliate links that may earn us a commission. Learn more.