Oracle of Bones

Creature — Minotaur Shaman 3/1, {2}{R}{R}

Card Information

Creature — Minotaur Shaman 3/1, {2}{R}{R}

Card Rules

Tribute 2 (As this creature enters the battlefield, an opponent of your choice may place two +1/+1 counters on it.)
When Oracle of Bones enters the battlefield, if tribute wasn't paid, you may cast an instant or sorcery card from your hand without paying its mana cost.



  • Legal in Extended
  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Oracle of Bones TCG Player Card Prices

Lilianas playgroundNear Mint3$0.05Add To Cart
GrimmusNear Mint1$0.05Add To Cart
Graham CollectablesLightly Played2$0.07Add To Cart
Magic Mana VaultNear Mint1$0.08Add To Cart
Karns CardsNear Mint3$0.09Add To Cart
MTGCCG and MoreLightly Played1$0.10Add To Cart
Tier Zero GamingLightly Played1$0.10Add To Cart
BaT Comics GamesLightly Played4$0.10Add To Cart

Card discussion for Oracle of Bones

to post a comment.