Pawn of Ulamog

Creature — Vampire Shaman 2/2, {1}{B}{B}

Card Information

Creature — Vampire Shaman 2/2, {1}{B}{B}

Card Rules

Whenever Pawn of Ulamog or another nontoken creature you control is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, you may put a 0/1 colorless Eldrazi Spawn creature token onto the battlefield. It has "Sacrifice this creature: Add {1} to your mana pool."

Editions

Legality

  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Pawn of Ulamog TCG Player Card Prices



Card discussion for Pawn of Ulamog

no one will ever look at this but does this not look like lil wayne ...

0
Posted 28 October 2015 at 17:19

Permalink

It does

0
Posted 14 August 2016 at 07:35

Permalink