Phantasmal Image

Creature — Illusion 0/0, {1}{U}

Card Information

Creature — Illusion 0/0, {1}{U}

Card Rules

You may have Phantasmal Image enter the battlefield as a copy of any creature on the battlefield, except it's an Illusion in addition to its other types and it gains "When this creature becomes the target of a spell or ability, sacrifice it."

Editions

Legality

  • Legal in Extended
  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Phantasmal Image TCG Player Card Prices

StoreConditionQuantityPriceBuy
Kitchen Table GamesLightly Played1$6.40Add To Cart
Rookie NumbersLightly Played1$8.70Add To Cart
Tims Card StopLightly Played1$8.91Add To Cart
MTG PlankLightly Played1$9.70Add To Cart
Clover CollectablesLightly Played2$10.70Add To Cart
MissouriMTGLightly Played1$10.70Add To Cart
Paper GamesLightly Played2$10.70Add To Cart
HeartAttackGamesLightly Played1$10.71Add To Cart


Card discussion for Phantasmal Image

Run a shape shifter instead

0
Posted 15 April 2016 at 04:40

Permalink