Propaganda

Enchantment {2}{U}

Card Information

Enchantment {2}{U}

Card Rules

Each turn, each creature cannot attack you unless its controller pays an additional {2} for that creature.

Flavor Text

"You've failed Gerrard. You've failed the Legacy. You've failed yourself. I can do no more." —Volrath, to Karn

Editions

Legality

  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Propaganda TCG Player Card Prices

StoreConditionQuantityPriceBuy
Cavern of CommerceLightly Played1$6.00Add To Cart
Addictive BehaviorsLightly Played3$6.12Add To Cart
Lilianas playgroundLightly Played1$6.19Add To Cart
Comic Book DepotLightly Played1$6.32Add To Cart
Comic LairNear Mint3$6.38Add To Cart
Tiki Tiki GamesLightly Played1$6.66Add To Cart
DunkTankGamesLightly Played1$6.73Add To Cart
Vitos Quality MTGNear Mint1$6.75Add To Cart


Card discussion for Propaganda

to post a comment.