Pyromancer Ascension

Enchantment {1}{R}

Card Information

Enchantment {1}{R}

Card Rules

Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell that has the same name as a card in your graveyard, you may put a quest counter on Pyromancer Ascension. Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell while Pyromancer Ascension has two or more quest counters on it, you may copy that spell. You may choose new targets for the copy.

Editions

Legality

  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Pyromancer Ascension TCG Player Card Prices

StoreConditionQuantityPriceBuy
Lilianas playgroundLightly Played2$0.21Add To Cart
Four HorsemenLightly Played2$0.21Add To Cart
Tacos CardsLightly Played1$0.21Add To Cart
Omega GamesLightly Played3$0.21Add To Cart
Basin GamingLightly Played1$0.21Add To Cart
Basin GamingLightly Played1$0.25Add To Cart
OGREs CardsNear Mint1$0.25Add To Cart
Labyrinth Game ShopLightly Played2$0.25Add To Cart


Card discussion for Pyromancer Ascension

to post a comment.