Reassembling Skeleton

Creature — Skeleton Warrior 1/1, {1}{B}

Card Information

Creature — Skeleton Warrior 1/1, {1}{B}

Card Rules

{1}{B}: Return Reassembling Skeleton from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped.

Flavor Text

They may show up with the wrong thigh bone or mandible, but they always show up.
—Zul Ashur, lich lord



  • Legal in Extended
  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Reassembling Skeleton TCG Player Card Prices

Card discussion for Reassembling Skeleton

to post a comment.