Reckless Bushwhacker

Creature — Goblin Warrior Ally 2/1, {2}{R}

Card Information

Creature — Goblin Warrior Ally 2/1, {2}{R}

Card Rules

Surge {1}{R} (You may cast this spell for its surge cost if you or a teammate has cast another spell this turn.)
Haste
When Reckless Bushwhacker enters the battlefield, if its surge cost was paid, other creatures you control get +1/+0 and gain haste until end of turn.

Editions

Legality

  • Legal in Extended
  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Reckless Bushwhacker TCG Player Card Prices



Card discussion for Reckless Bushwhacker

to post a comment.