Rings of Brighthearth

Artifact {3}

Card Information

Artifact {3}

Card Rules

Whenever you activate an ability, if it isn't a mana ability, you may pay {2}. If you do, copy that ability. You may choose new targets for the copy.

Flavor Text

"Without flame, there would be no iron tools, no cooked meals, no purge of old growth to make room for new." — Brighthearth creed



  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Rings of Brighthearth TCG Player Card Prices

Error returning sellers.

Card discussion for Rings of Brighthearth

to post a comment.

Notice: This site contains eBay affiliate links that may earn us a commission. Learn more.