Seachrome Coast


Card Information


Card Rules

Seachrome Coast enters the battlefield tapped unless you control two or fewer other lands. {T}: Add {W} or {U}.

Flavor Text

Where indoctrination meets inquiry, currents roil restlessly beneath the surface.



  • Legal in Standard
  • Legal in Extended
  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Seachrome Coast TCG Player Card Prices

Error returning sellers.

Card discussion for Seachrome Coast

to post a comment.