Sedraxis Alchemist

Creature — Zombie Wizard 2/2, {2}{B}

Card Information

Creature — Zombie Wizard 2/2, {2}{B}

Card Rules

When Sedraxis Alchemist comes into play, if you control a blue permanent, return target nonland permanent to its owner's hand.

Flavor Text

The problem with a liquid that can dissolve anything is finding something to carry it in.



  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Sedraxis Alchemist TCG Player Card Prices

Error returning sellers.

Card discussion for Sedraxis Alchemist

to post a comment.