Slaughter-Priest of Mogis

Creature — Minotaur Shaman 2/2, {B}{R}

Card Information

Creature — Minotaur Shaman 2/2, {B}{R}

Card Rules

Whenever you sacrifice a permanent, Slaughter-Priest of Mogis gets +2/+0 until end of turn. {2}, Sacrifice a creature or enchantment: Slaughter-Priest of Mogis gains first strike until end of turn.

Flavor Text

"Mogis is pleased by this offering. Bring him more!"

Editions

Legality

  • Legal in Standard
  • Legal in Extended
  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Slaughter-Priest of Mogis TCG Player Card Prices

StoreConditionQuantityPriceBuy
Dominics cardsNear Mint3$0.01Add To Cart
Joshs CardsNear Mint2$0.01Add To Cart
JMos Quality CardsNear Mint3$0.01Add To Cart
TsubakiCardsNear Mint1$0.01Add To Cart
monolithappNear Mint2$0.02Add To Cart
MTG StrongholdNear Mint2$0.03Add To Cart
Graham CollectablesNear Mint3$0.03Add To Cart
FeltburnNear Mint1$0.04Add To Cart


Card discussion for Slaughter-Priest of Mogis

to post a comment.