Snuff Out

Instant {3}{B}

Card Information

Instant {3}{B}

Card Rules

If you control a swamp, you may pay 4 life instead of paying Snuff Out's mana cost. Destroy target nonblack creature. It can't be regenerated.

Flavor Text

Squee watched his Kyren cousins fall with a mixture of sympathy and relief.

Editions

Legality

  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Snuff Out TCG Player Card Prices

StoreConditionQuantityPriceBuy
Emery ExtrasLightly Played1$0.95Add To Cart
enigmaohawaiiLightly Played4$0.99Add To Cart
FortMaxLightly Played1$0.99Add To Cart
Big Kahuna CardsLightly Played1$1.00Add To Cart
JBs ShopLightly Played2$1.00Add To Cart
GabrielstoreLightly Played2$1.10Add To Cart
Solar GamingLightly Played2$1.13Add To Cart
Bears Den GamesLightly Played1$1.13Add To Cart


Card discussion for Snuff Out

to post a comment.