Sphinx's Tutelage

Enchantment {2}{U}

Card Information

Enchantment {2}{U}

Card Rules

Whenever you draw a card, target opponent puts the top two cards of his or her library into his or her graveyard. If they're both nonland cards that share a color, repeat this process.
{5}{U}: Draw a card, then discard a card.

Flavor Text

You've never considered the implications of dealing with another telepath, Jace.

Editions

Legality

  • Legal in Extended
  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Sphinx's Tutelage TCG Player Card Prices

StoreConditionQuantityPriceBuy
HouseofCards WinstonLightly Played1$0.75Add To Cart
Monkey TimeLightly Played1$0.75Add To Cart
Tapped CardboardLightly Played1$0.75Add To Cart
Forstefell GamesLightly Played1$0.79Add To Cart
The GallowsLightly Played1$0.85Add To Cart
Gam3 noLightly Played3$0.90Add To Cart
The CollectiveCCGLightly Played1$0.94Add To Cart
The Lotus LookoutLightly Played7$0.94Add To Cart


Card discussion for Sphinx's Tutelage

Everyone must remember that this is worded to be not as broken as Grindstone is when Painter's Servant is used in combination with it. Specifically this line: "If they're both NONLAND cards"

1
Posted 13 July 2015 at 11:02

Permalink

damia, sage of stone 's best friend

0
Posted 24 September 2015 at 01:57

Permalink