Stensia Masquerade

Enchantment {2}{R}

Card Information

Enchantment {2}{R}

Card Rules

Attacking creatures you control have first strike.
Whenever a Vampire you control deals combat damage to a player, put a +1/+1 counter on it.
Madness {2}{R} (If you discard this card, discard it into exile. When you do, cast it for its madness cost or put it into your graveyard.)

Editions

Legality

  • Legal in Extended
  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Stensia Masquerade TCG Player Card Prices



Card discussion for Stensia Masquerade

to post a comment.