Stockpiling Celebrant

Creature — Dwarf Knight 3/2, {2}{W}

Card Information

Creature — Dwarf Knight 3/2, {2}{W}

Card Rules

When Stockpiling Celebrant enters the battlefield, you may return another target nonland permanent you control to its owner's hand. If you do, scry 2.

Flavor Text

"What? I'm saving it for later."



  • Legal in Standard
  • Legal in Extended
  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Stockpiling Celebrant TCG Player Card Prices

Error returning sellers.

Card discussion for Stockpiling Celebrant

to post a comment.

Notice: This site contains eBay affiliate links that may earn us a commission. Learn more.