Instant {4}{U}

Card Information

Instant {4}{U}

Card Rules

If an opponent controls a forest and you control an island, you may play Submerge without paying its mana cost. Put target creature on top of its owner's library.



  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Submerge TCG Player Card Prices

Error returning sellers.

Card discussion for Submerge

to post a comment.

Notice: This site contains eBay affiliate links that may earn us a commission. Learn more.