The Chain Veil

Legendary Artifact {4}

Card Information

Legendary Artifact {4}

Card Rules

At the beginning of your end step, if you didn't activate a loyalty ability of a planeswalker this turn, you lose 2 life.
{4}, {T}: For each planeswalker you control, you may activate one of its loyalty abilities once this turn as though none of its loyalty abilities have been activated this turn.

Editions

Legality

  • Legal in Extended
  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

The Chain Veil TCG Player Card Prices



Card discussion for The Chain Veil

to post a comment.