The Irencrag

Legendary Artifact {2}

Card Information

Legendary Artifact {2}

Card Rules

{T}: Add {C}. Whenever a legendary creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may have The Irencrag become a legendary Equipment artifact named Everflame, Heroes' Legacy. If you do, it gains equip {3} and "Equipped creature gets +3/+3" and loses all other abilities.



  • Legal in Standard
  • Legal in Extended
  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

The Irencrag TCG Player Card Prices

Error returning sellers.

Card discussion for The Irencrag

to post a comment.

Notice: This site contains eBay affiliate links that may earn us a commission. Learn more.