The Mimeoplasm

Legendary Creature — Ooze 0/0, {2}{B}{G}{U}

Card Information

Legendary Creature — Ooze 0/0, {2}{B}{G}{U}

Card Rules

As The Mimeoplasm enters the battlefield, you may exile two creature cards from graveyards. If you do, it enters the battlefield as a copy of one of those cards with a number of additional +1/+1 counters on it equal to the power of the other card.



  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

The Mimeoplasm TCG Player Card Prices

Card discussion for The Mimeoplasm

to post a comment.