Thornbite Staff

Tribal Artifact — Shaman Equipment {2}

Card Information

Tribal Artifact — Shaman Equipment {2}

Card Rules

Equipped creature has "{2}, {T}: This creature deals 1 damage to target creature or player" and "Whenever a creature is put into a graveyard from play, untap this creature." Whenever a Shaman creature comes into play, you may attach Thornbite Staff to it. Equip {4}



  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Thornbite Staff TCG Player Card Prices

SummerSalesLightly Played1$5.99Add To Cart
Tower of GamesNear Mint2$6.60Add To Cart
SummerSalesNear Mint4$6.75Add To Cart
The War ZoneLightly Played1$7.08Add To Cart
ProjectJusticeLightly Played1$7.09Add To Cart
Tower of GamesLightly Played3$7.12Add To Cart
RofellosTwentyFourLightly Played3$7.50Add To Cart
Heroes and ChampionsLightly Played1$7.50Add To Cart

Card discussion for Thornbite Staff

Im totally building a deck with this and Hell's caretaker.

Posted 17 January 2020 at 10:07