Unbound Flourishing

Enchantment {2}{G}

Card Information

Enchantment {2}{G}

Card Rules

Whenever you cast a permanent spell with a mana cost that contains {X}, double the value of X. Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell or activate an ability, if that spell's mana cost or that ability's activation cost contains {X}, copy that spell or ability. You may choose new targets for the copy.

Editions

Legality

  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Unbound Flourishing TCG Player Card Prices



Card discussion for Unbound Flourishing

to post a comment.