Unclaimed Territory

Land

Card Information

Land

Card Rules

As Unclaimed Territory enters the battlefield, choose a creature type.
{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.
{T}: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool. Spend this mana only to cast a creature spell of the chosen type.

Editions

Legality

  • Legal in Standard
  • Legal in Extended
  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Unclaimed Territory TCG Player Card Prices

StoreConditionQuantityPriceBuy
Trade UpNear Mint1$1.00Add To Cart
SnB CardsLightly Played1$1.00Add To Cart
GI PiratesLightly Played1$1.00Add To Cart
MTG PikachuNear Mint1$1.03Add To Cart
Redbeards CcgNear Mint1$1.03Add To Cart
Swiftspear SpecsNear Mint2$1.11Add To Cart
Cryptic Card StoreNear Mint8$1.12Add To Cart
MintMagicianNear Mint2$1.13Add To Cart

Unclaimed Territory Ebay Card Prices

DescriptionTime LeftPriceBidsBuy
4x Unclaimed Territory - League Promo NM-Mint 3h16m$10.88 0 bidsBid Now
[1x] Unclaimed Territory [x1] Ixalan Near Min 8h23m$1.49 0 bidsBid Now
2017 Magic: The Gathering - Ixalan Base Set # 15h8m$2.26 0 bidsBid Now
Unclaimed Territory - Ixalan NM/M MTG 17h28m$2.00 0 bidsBid Now
MTG:  Ixalan-UNCLAIMED TERRITORY  *FOIL*    N 18h28m$1.00 0 bidsBid Now
Unclaimed Territory Ixalan NM-M Land Uncommon 1d 7h 15m$2.19 0 bidsBid Now
4 x UNCLAIMED TERRITORY NM mtg Ixalan Land - 1d 15h 28m$13.99 0 bidsBid Now
MTG 4x Unclaimed Territory Ixalan Uncommon Ma 1d 23h 28m$7.99 0 bidsBid Now
4x UNCLAIMED TERRITORY Ixalan MTG Land Unc 2d 1h 28m$11.99 0 bidsBid Now
Unclaimed Territory Foil x4 NM Ixalan League 2d 8h 2m$12.85 0 bidsBid Now
1x - Unclaimed Territory - Foil NM, English M 2d 19h 54m$3.29 0 bidsBid Now
MTG IXALAN XLN JAPANESE UNCLAIMED TERRITORY 2d 22h 13m$2.99 0 bidsBid Now
Mtg Single Unclaimed Territory 3d 5h 27m$0.99 0 bidsBid Now
Unclaimed Territory [Ixalan] - Mint, Pack Fre 3d 10h 34m$1.99 0 bidsBid Now
Unclaimed Territory MTG Magic Ixalan New Hand 3d 18h 47m$3.25 2 bidsBid Now

Card discussion for Unclaimed Territory

to post a comment.