Vizier of Many Faces

Creature — Shapeshifter Cleric 0/0, {2}{U}{U}

Card Information

Creature — Shapeshifter Cleric 0/0, {2}{U}{U}

Card Rules

You may have Vizier of Many Faces enter the battlefield as a copy of any creature on the battlefield, except if Vizier of Many Faces was embalmed, the token has no mana cost, it's white, and it's a Zombie in addition to its other types.
Embalm {3}{U}{U}

Editions

Legality

  • Legal in Extended
  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Vizier of Many Faces TCG Player Card Prices

StoreConditionQuantityPriceBuy
AcademyLightly Played4$0.10Add To Cart
AcademyNear Mint1$0.15Add To Cart
Urzas ToyboxNear Mint1$0.20Add To Cart
Graham CollectablesLightly Played1$0.20Add To Cart
Cards On TapLLCLightly Played1$0.25Add To Cart
GamersOnlyCharlestonNear Mint1$0.28Add To Cart
ThegentlemansarmoryNear Mint1$0.28Add To Cart
ShapStuffNear Mint1$0.29Add To Cart


Card discussion for Vizier of Many Faces

to post a comment.