CRN1105

23 Decks, 11 Comments, 0 Reputation

My Decks

Chainer Reanimator-EDH

by CRN1105 - updated on Wednesday, 21 Feb 2018
New
17
views
0
likes
0
comments

Gishath, Sun's Avatar

by CRN1105 - updated on Monday, 19 Feb 2018
23
views
1
likes
0
comments

Neheb, the Worthy

by CRN1105 - updated on Friday, 02 Feb 2018
91
views
0
likes
0
comments

Shu Yun-EDH

by CRN1105 - updated on Friday, 02 Feb 2018
63
views
0
likes
0
comments

Xenagos, God of Revels

by CRN1105 - updated on Saturday, 20 Jan 2018
61
views
0
likes
0
comments

Neheb, the Eternal

by CRN1105 - updated on Saturday, 20 Jan 2018
85
views
0
likes
0
comments

Omnath, Locus of Rage

by CRN1105 - updated on Friday, 19 Jan 2018
156
views
1
likes
2
comments

Vampiric Legions-EDH

by CRN1105 - updated on Saturday, 13 Jan 2018
159
views
0
likes
0
comments

Kira's Army-EDH

by CRN1105 - updated on Thursday, 01 Feb 2018
124
views
2
likes
0
comments

Secrets of the Arcane-EDH

by CRN1105 - updated on Friday, 03 Nov 2017
75
views
0
likes
0
comments

Omnath, Locus of Mana-EDH

by CRN1105 - updated on Thursday, 14 Sep 2017
121
views
0
likes
0
comments

Blue Zoo-Modern

by CRN1105 - updated on Tuesday, 05 Sep 2017
321
views
0
likes
0
comments

Plague of the Locust God

by CRN1105 - updated on Sunday, 06 Aug 2017
133
views
1
likes
0
comments

B/R Control-Modern

by CRN1105 - updated on Tuesday, 04 Jul 2017
171
views
1
likes
0
comments

Kaalia's Vengeance

by CRN1105 - updated on Wednesday, 14 Jun 2017
260
views
0
likes
0
comments

Ulrich, Uncontested Alpha

by CRN1105 - updated on Thursday, 04 May 2017
152
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sheoldred, Whispering One-EDH

by CRN1105 - updated on Monday, 17 Apr 2017
116
views
0
likes
0
comments

Doom of Zendikar-EDH

by CRN1105 - updated on Thursday, 02 Feb 2017
106
views
0
likes
0
comments

Kemba Kha-EDH

by CRN1105 - updated on Wednesday, 18 Jan 2017
128
views
0
likes
0
comments

Legacy Burn

by CRN1105 - updated on Wednesday, 18 Jan 2017
200
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 23 items

1 2 Last

Deck Stats


Filter by Deck Tag

No data.