Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

FILTER DECK FORMAT

Deck Comments
Deck Likes
Deck Views
Deck Format:

Found 763 decks using the search term "Heartless Hidetsugu" (0.807 seconds)

Kediss & Jeska EDH

by Grollub84 - updated on Monday, 01 Nov 2021
EDH SlighJeskaKediss
135
views
0
likes
0
comments

Florian's Bite [EDH]

by Mekkakat - updated on Thursday, 30 Sep 2021
RakdosEDHCommanderPing
118
views
1
likes
0
comments

Burn it All Down v.2

by aikinsh - updated on Saturday, 25 Sep 2021
292
views
0
likes
0
comments

Florian Burn it All Down

by aikinsh - updated on Saturday, 18 Sep 2021
480
views
0
likes
0
comments

heartless sanctuary

by Kazzong - updated on Wednesday, 01 Sep 2021
185
views
0
likes
0
comments

Torbran group Slug

by zaine757 - updated on Monday, 28 Jun 2021
RedRDWEDHCommander
122
views
0
likes
0
comments

obosh mostly red

by Psychorecon - updated on Thursday, 03 Jun 2021
192
views
0
likes
0
comments

Neheb Group Slug

by ahelmer - updated on Monday, 10 May 2021
Mono RedGroup SlugBurnEDH
138
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mogis Slug

by DaWaffle - updated on Friday, 14 May 2021
Curse
287
views
0
likes
1
comments

Kaervek

by TAdler - updated on Sunday, 02 May 2021
EDHCommanderKaervekAnnoying
184
views
0
likes
0
comments

Stuffy Doll

by slye07 - updated on Wednesday, 14 Apr 2021
425
views
0
likes
0
comments

Godo Bandit Warlord

by christoman42100 - updated on Saturday, 20 Mar 2021
182
views
1
likes
0
comments

No Mercy.

by gar - updated on Monday, 15 Mar 2021
BurnDirect DamageInfinite Combo
227
views
0
likes
0
comments

Toralf, God of Fury (POWERFUL)

by Hobolobo7 - updated on Sunday, 28 Feb 2021
OPPowertoralfKaldheim
775
views
3
likes
2
comments

Actual Kamigawa Cube

by dschlie573 - updated on Friday, 29 Jan 2021
CubeKamigawaBlockDraft
157
views
1
likes
0
comments

The fire cleanses

by AngryWhiteKid - updated on Thursday, 11 Feb 2021
EDHBurnTorbran
365
views
0
likes
0
comments

Gisela, let it burn Commander

by grieves - updated on Friday, 08 Jan 2021
422
views
1
likes
3
comments

Obosh EDH

by Adamgross57 - updated on Wednesday, 16 Dec 2020
760
views
0
likes
0
comments

Rakdos' Spotify Account

by LawOfEarth - updated on Monday, 02 Nov 2020
RakdosEDHMetalCasual
183
views
0
likes
0
comments

Burn Baby Burn!

by roguem8trix - updated on Tuesday, 13 Oct 2020
264
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 763 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last