Magic: The Gathering Decks

Hot Decks

Trostani's Visit

by TheVanished - updated on Monday, 08 Oct 2018
StandardG/WToken
295
views
4
likes
4
comments

One punch

by Brase16661 - updated on Saturday, 13 Oct 2018
1,342
views
13
likes
16
comments
331
views
7
likes
1
comments
8,593
views
79
likes
34
comments

Bob Ross (Drawing Lands)

by DrMalakai - updated on Friday, 12 Oct 2018
842
views
8
likes
7
comments

Ultimate chicken attack!!!

by Jahonza - updated on Monday, 27 Aug 2018
1,037
views
13
likes
4
comments

Infinite Polyraptors

by Crazyllama13 - updated on Thursday, 13 Sep 2018
StandardInfinite Combo
2,187
views
15
likes
6
comments
1,580
views
18
likes
11
comments

U/W Modern Spirits

by bulldogz35 - updated on Tuesday, 21 Aug 2018
ModernTribal
2,107
views
15
likes
24
comments

Liliana's adaptation

by CityRat - updated on Sunday, 14 Oct 2018
StandardU/B
967
views
10
likes
1
comments
237
views
6
likes
1
comments

8 Infinite Combo's! Pauper!

by Jaded - updated on Saturday, 22 Sep 2018
PauperBudgetInfiniteCombo
3,494
views
37
likes
30
comments

Standard infinite combo

by prodoge23 - updated on Thursday, 11 Oct 2018
StandardCombo
3,982
views
26
likes
12
comments

Mini Magic 1.0: Elves

by gbugtfh - updated on Saturday, 04 Aug 2018
Mini MagicAggroElves
937
views
8
likes
16
comments
1,281
views
10
likes
4
comments
4,012
views
28
likes
31
comments

Suddenly Rogues

by JakeoftheWest - updated on Thursday, 30 Aug 2018
1,237
views
13
likes
8
comments

LIKE THIS!

by Jaded - updated on Thursday, 26 Apr 2018
BudgetCheapEvery FormatConsistent
1,354
views
18
likes
30
comments

Pauper Storm

by Jaded - updated on Saturday, 22 Sep 2018
PauperStormComboConsistent
1,379
views
19
likes
17
comments

Aethermage's Touch (Legal)

by twozach2 - updated on Monday, 10 Sep 2018
ModernAgroControlWin
457
views
5
likes
1
comments

1-20 of 68 items

1 2 3 4 Last