Magic: The Gathering Decks

Hot Decks

Abzan Meta Slayer

by TheMudonja - updated on Thursday, 29 Jul 2021
abzanMidrangeCompetitive
198
views
6
likes
3
comments

Myrs that could murk Madara

by Furoza - updated on Tuesday, 06 Jul 2021
MyrArtifactFastMana
433
views
5
likes
7
comments
544
views
5
likes
11
comments

unblockable infect

by Othagiri - updated on Friday, 25 Jun 2021
InfectUnblockableBlueGreen
527
views
5
likes
12
comments

Urza Food

by Hunns - updated on Wednesday, 21 Jul 2021
ModernDimirArtifact
412
views
4
likes
3
comments

The One Your Friends Ban

by Pokets - updated on Monday, 07 Jun 2021
ComboEducationalsort of budget
1,269
views
13
likes
20
comments

Velomachus's Approach

by DedWards - updated on Friday, 28 May 2021
PioneerIzzetURSpells
639
views
8
likes
17
comments
370
views
4
likes
1
comments

Is this legal?

by Stevenicus - updated on Sunday, 13 Jun 2021
BrokenFunAnnoyingBig Creatures
896
views
6
likes
10
comments

Legacy Owls

by Pufftehturtle - updated on Friday, 09 Apr 2021
459
views
5
likes
6
comments

Rats

by Podzadek - updated on Tuesday, 20 Apr 2021
539
views
4
likes
0
comments

Insatiable Hunger.

by gar - updated on Monday, 26 Jul 2021
TokenDevourEat Them All+1/+1 Counters
224
views
6
likes
0
comments

W/G Pauper: Slivers

by Muktol - updated on Wednesday, 31 Mar 2021
PauperSelesnyaSliversUntested
464
views
5
likes
6
comments

Temur

by Angatjuh - updated on Thursday, 22 Apr 2021
BudgetCasualFunTemur
810
views
7
likes
48
comments

Standard elves

by Alfred - updated on Tuesday, 23 Mar 2021
Standard
972
views
6
likes
18
comments

Tremors Mono G Ramp

by OkriM87 - updated on Friday, 05 Mar 2021
RampTrampleMono GreenWurm
669
views
6
likes
7
comments
1,271
views
9
likes
14
comments

Horde of dark elves

by ondrasek - updated on Monday, 19 Apr 2021
ElfTokenlose lifes
1,047
views
8
likes
31
comments

NO NOT THE RATS!!!

by WhyMeh12345 - updated on Sunday, 28 Mar 2021
1,043
views
6
likes
13
comments

land

by GabryelRiberdy - updated on Wednesday, 27 Jan 2021
697
views
6
likes
3
comments

1-20 of 31 items

1 2 Last

Breakdown by Deck Tags