Magic: The Gathering Decks

Hot Decks

The One Your Friends Ban

by Pokets - updated on Friday, 14 May 2021
ComboEducationalsort of budget
426
views
8
likes
20
comments

Is this legal?

by Stevenicus - updated on Friday, 07 May 2021
BrokenFunAnnoyingBig Creatures
332
views
5
likes
10
comments

Velomachus's Approach

by DedWards - updated on Monday, 10 May 2021
PioneerIzzetURSpells
254
views
5
likes
14
comments

Etched Monstrosity

by hellhound74 - updated on Wednesday, 28 Apr 2021
Infect
188
views
4
likes
9
comments

Rats

by Podzadek - updated on Tuesday, 20 Apr 2021
225
views
4
likes
0
comments

Legacy Owls

by Pufftehturtle - updated on Friday, 09 Apr 2021
274
views
5
likes
6
comments

W/G Pauper: Slivers

by Muktol - updated on Wednesday, 31 Mar 2021
PauperSelesnyaSliversUntested
269
views
5
likes
6
comments

Temur

by Angatjuh - updated on Thursday, 22 Apr 2021
BudgetCasualFunTemur
595
views
7
likes
48
comments

Standard elves

by Alfred - updated on Tuesday, 23 Mar 2021
Standard
716
views
6
likes
18
comments

Tremors Mono G Ramp

by OkriM87 - updated on Friday, 05 Mar 2021
RampTrampleMono GreenWurm
511
views
6
likes
7
comments

Bant Spirits

by SpliNter - updated on Sunday, 28 Mar 2021
ModernBantSpiritsTribal
1,783
views
23
likes
4
comments

Horde of dark elves

by ondrasek - updated on Monday, 19 Apr 2021
ElfTokenlose lifes
807
views
8
likes
31
comments

Gods go brrr

by Alfred - updated on Friday, 16 Apr 2021
Kaldheim5 Colour
432
views
5
likes
4
comments

One turn kill - life gain deck

by ondrasek - updated on Tuesday, 06 Apr 2021
OTKFirst turn kill
1,605
views
13
likes
10
comments

NO NOT THE RATS!!!

by WhyMeh12345 - updated on Sunday, 28 Mar 2021
830
views
6
likes
13
comments

land

by GabryelRiberdy - updated on Wednesday, 27 Jan 2021
520
views
6
likes
3
comments

Modern Prowess

by Quinningham - updated on Sunday, 07 Mar 2021
ModernProwessIzzet
348
views
4
likes
7
comments
846
views
7
likes
14
comments

BD: My Smallest Guys

by NorthernWarlord - updated on Wednesday, 28 Apr 2021
CasualBudgetCheapMono Red
700
views
9
likes
13
comments
536
views
6
likes
20
comments

1-20 of 47 items

1 2 3 Last