Magic: The Gathering Decks

Hot Decks

Standard elves

by Alfred - updated on Saturday, 20 Feb 2021
Standard
169
views
5
likes
12
comments

Tremors Mono G Ramp

by OkriM87 - updated on Friday, 19 Feb 2021
RampTrampleMono GreenWurm
153
views
5
likes
1
comments

NO NOT THE RATS!!!

by WhyMeh12345 - updated on Sunday, 31 Jan 2021
406
views
5
likes
9
comments

land

by GabryelRiberdy - updated on Wednesday, 27 Jan 2021
365
views
6
likes
3
comments
520
views
7
likes
12
comments

Hydra

by GabryelRiberdy - updated on Tuesday, 09 Feb 2021
337
views
4
likes
11
comments

Bant Spirits

by SpliNter - updated on Friday, 01 Jan 2021
ModernBantSpiritsTribal
1,332
views
22
likes
4
comments

I love Surgical Extraction.

by laservader2 - updated on Sunday, 31 Jan 2021
303
views
4
likes
4
comments

Squirrel

by MagicBrosPodcast - updated on Friday, 08 Jan 2021
667
views
5
likes
12
comments

One turn kill - life gain deck

by ondrasek - updated on Monday, 25 Jan 2021
OTKFirst turn kill
977
views
11
likes
4
comments
646
views
4
likes
14
comments
2,190
views
28
likes
89
comments

BD: "Maximum Kurdish"

by NorthernWarlord - updated on Tuesday, 12 Jan 2021
BudgetCheapRandomFlavor
407
views
8
likes
6
comments

Kid's deck advanced: Dinosaur

by Germynator - updated on Tuesday, 22 Dec 2020
Childrendinosaur
536
views
4
likes
26
comments

Hammertime

by Splooge - updated on Tuesday, 08 Dec 2020
Modern
451
views
5
likes
9
comments
469
views
7
likes
5
comments

Speed Kills

by aethelwulf - updated on Wednesday, 20 Jan 2021
CasualQuick
494
views
5
likes
11
comments

Discard storm

by Alfred - updated on Friday, 15 Jan 2021
Storm
515
views
5
likes
26
comments

BD: My Smallest Guys

by NorthernWarlord - updated on Tuesday, 17 Nov 2020
CasualBudgetCheapMono Red
352
views
6
likes
7
comments

Troll

by uGanDap0rn0 - updated on Thursday, 12 Nov 2020
TrollTrolledStandardGolgari
533
views
6
likes
6
comments

1-20 of 47 items

1 2 3 Last