Magic: The Gathering Decks

Hot Decks

Wiz Kids 2.0 • Modern

by Mekkakat - updated on Tuesday, 23 Jan 2024
ModernWizardTempoTribal
128
views
2
likes
0
comments

No tricks, just hate

by scogdog - updated on Tuesday, 19 Dec 2023
hate bearWhite Green2 DropControl
346
views
2
likes
1
comments

Budget EDH, Elf Tribal

by Andarious - updated on Saturday, 16 Dec 2023
663
views
2
likes
4
comments
442
views
2
likes
7
comments
1,127
views
5
likes
8
comments

Niv-Mizzet, Commander

by Kalmah123 - updated on Tuesday, 28 Nov 2023
1,438
views
3
likes
9
comments
1,602
views
10
likes
0
comments

lifelink

by BlackLotusGrower - updated on Saturday, 25 Nov 2023
404
views
3
likes
0
comments

BD: New-School Myr

by NorthernWarlord - updated on Wednesday, 23 Aug 2023
BorosMyrArtifactBurn
994
views
5
likes
3
comments

Skaven: Masterclan

by ReaperAndross - updated on Friday, 03 Nov 2023
CommanderRatsTribalSwarm
334
views
2
likes
2
comments

Atla Palani, Beat Down

by kcir24 - updated on Monday, 30 Oct 2023
1,883
views
7
likes
15
comments

Gruul Prowess

by DedWards - updated on Thursday, 12 Oct 2023
PioneerAggroProwess
286
views
2
likes
0
comments

Zombos • Modern

by Mekkakat - updated on Friday, 22 Dec 2023
TribalZombieSultaiModern
289
views
2
likes
1
comments
303
views
2
likes
0
comments
207
views
2
likes
2
comments
643
views
3
likes
3
comments

BD: Go Green!

by NorthernWarlord - updated on Thursday, 21 Sep 2023
Mono GreenAggroStompyDevotion
339
views
2
likes
0
comments
494
views
4
likes
2
comments

WAAAGH!

by ReaperAndross - updated on Tuesday, 12 Sep 2023
CommanderAggroTribal
326
views
2
likes
3
comments

Phyrexian Goodstuff

by MattCherrie - updated on Wednesday, 21 Feb 2024
CommanderOrzhovPhyrexianEDH
485
views
4
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 36 items

1 2 Last