Magic: The Gathering Decks

Hot Decks

543
views
8
likes
17
comments

B/R Pauper: Sacrifice

by Muktol - updated on Thursday, 05 May 2022
PauperRakdosSacrificeTested
344
views
4
likes
9
comments

petition: ban wdm

by mtgblackman - updated on Sunday, 24 Apr 2022
wdmAntiTrollmbmarticle
5,990
views
32
likes
23
comments
377
views
6
likes
4
comments

For The Long Game

by SuperMegaPanda - updated on Thursday, 24 Mar 2022
ModernFunMetaCompetitive
449
views
4
likes
3
comments

You'll die by your own hand

by MagicKarty - updated on Friday, 13 May 2022
1,097
views
10
likes
6
comments
55.7K
views
21
likes
64
comments

Kitchen table Knowledge Pool

by Paleguy24 - updated on Thursday, 28 Apr 2022
CasualMultiplayerArtifact
628
views
5
likes
10
comments

Not so secret approach

by Kazzong - updated on Tuesday, 15 Feb 2022
622
views
4
likes
5
comments

BEDH: Rookie-Control!

by NorthernWarlord - updated on Sunday, 24 Apr 2022
EssayMagic 101DimirEDH
709
views
7
likes
0
comments

infinite zombies

by Kazzong - updated on Sunday, 13 Mar 2022
Infinite Combo
1,177
views
5
likes
12
comments
502
views
4
likes
2
comments
461
views
4
likes
1
comments

The Spellbinder

by RhonasDisciple - updated on Wednesday, 12 Jan 2022
796
views
6
likes
4
comments
706
views
4
likes
2
comments

Wild Hunt

by Krenum - updated on Thursday, 30 Dec 2021
WitcherWild huntElves
687
views
4
likes
6
comments
523
views
4
likes
6
comments

monoR Beginner: Burn

by Muktol - updated on Tuesday, 22 Feb 2022
ModernMono RedBeginnerAggro
616
views
6
likes
8
comments

Opposite mongrel

by aethelwulf - updated on Sunday, 14 Nov 2021
BudgetKitchen TableCasualMadness
626
views
4
likes
4
comments
1,950
views
4
likes
9
comments

1-20 of 21 items

1 2 Last

Breakdown by Deck Tags