dknight27

1,379 Decks, 2,085 Comments, 139 Reputation

My Decks

Whisper, Blood Liturgist EDH

by dknight27 - updated on Tuesday, 02 Apr 2019
WhisperEDHCommander
264
views
0
likes
0
comments

Iroas EDH (feedback please)

by dknight27 - updated on Wednesday, 17 Apr 2019
IroasEDHCommander
238
views
0
likes
3
comments

Ayli EDH

by dknight27 - updated on Wednesday, 17 Apr 2019
EDHCommander
238
views
1
likes
0
comments

Infinity Gauntlet

by dknight27 - updated on Friday, 22 Mar 2019
foolishness
141
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern UB Control(Competitive)

by dknight27 - updated on Monday, 18 Mar 2019
ModernDimirControl
176
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern Flicker Control

by dknight27 - updated on Monday, 18 Mar 2019
ModernFlickerControl
120
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern Surf & Turf

by dknight27 - updated on Sunday, 17 Mar 2019
ModernSurf&TurfLand
266
views
1
likes
0
comments
258
views
1
likes
4
comments

Modern Land Disruption

by dknight27 - updated on Wednesday, 23 Jan 2019
ModernLand Destruc...Gruul
232
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern Tupperware

by dknight27 - updated on Thursday, 21 Feb 2019
ModernTupperwarecycling
149
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern Tupperware

by dknight27 - updated on Friday, 01 Mar 2019
ModernTupperwarecycling
254
views
0
likes
3
comments

Kambal EDH (feedback please)

by dknight27 - updated on Thursday, 14 Feb 2019
EDHCommanderkambal
327
views
0
likes
1
comments

Modern Mardu N20

by dknight27 - updated on Saturday, 12 Jan 2019
MarduModernN2O
174
views
0
likes
0
comments

Vintage Artifact Prison

by dknight27 - updated on Monday, 07 Jan 2019
VintageArtifactPrison
249
views
0
likes
5
comments

Modern Turbo Zombie

by dknight27 - updated on Saturday, 29 Dec 2018
ModernZombieTurboNecro
195
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern Fertilizer

by dknight27 - updated on Saturday, 08 Dec 2018
Modern
203
views
0
likes
0
comments

Talrand EDH (feedback please)

by dknight27 - updated on Saturday, 26 Jan 2019
TalrandEDHCommander
303
views
0
likes
4
comments

Legacy Stasis Lock

by dknight27 - updated on Friday, 23 Nov 2018
LegacystasisPrison
235
views
0
likes
0
comments

Vintage Artifact Combo

by dknight27 - updated on Monday, 26 Nov 2018
VintageTournamentCompetitive
298
views
1
likes
6
comments

Modern Snackpack(New Decktype)

by dknight27 - updated on Friday, 23 Nov 2018
ModernNew Decktype
214
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 1,218 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last