Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

FILTER DECK FORMAT

Deck Comments
Deck Likes
Deck Views
Deck Format:

Found 997 decks using the search term "Squee, Goblin Nabob" (0.873 seconds)

Sanity is Temporary

by 2hp10 - updated on Sunday, 05 Dec 2021
CommanderDiscardMadness
41
views
1
likes
0
comments

The Underworld Cook

by 2hp10 - updated on Saturday, 04 Dec 2021
FoodDiscardCommander
67
views
1
likes
0
comments

Krenko's Krankout

by B34nW4lk3r - updated on Friday, 03 Dec 2021
TokenTribalGoblinMono Red
138
views
2
likes
4
comments

BEDH: A Proper Mouthful

by NorthernWarlord - updated on Monday, 18 Oct 2021
RakdosDiscardFoodEDH
118
views
1
likes
0
comments

Anje Madness

by Andarious - updated on Tuesday, 12 Oct 2021
152
views
0
likes
0
comments

Time to cook

by Reshi123 - updated on Tuesday, 21 Sep 2021
EDHBudgetMadnessDiscard
116
views
0
likes
0
comments

Anje Discard for all

by Nubtorious - updated on Sunday, 19 Sep 2021
195
views
0
likes
0
comments

EDH Rielle, the Everwise

by B1g_F1sh - updated on Tuesday, 07 Sep 2021
EDHOwned
532
views
0
likes
0
comments

Toil and trouble

by zaccaro - updated on Wednesday, 25 Aug 2021
HalloweenEDHCommanderwitch
534
views
0
likes
0
comments

Blood Pact

by Torbellino - updated on Wednesday, 20 Oct 2021
VampireTokenLifelinkLife Drain
482
views
0
likes
0
comments

The Immortal 5.0 [EDH]

by Mekkakat - updated on Friday, 06 Aug 2021
EDHCommanderMono RedVoltron
188
views
1
likes
0
comments

Hate magnet

by Bananers - updated on Wednesday, 23 Jun 2021
CommanderETBTokenGoblin
1,350
views
0
likes
0
comments

Korvold, Fae-Cursed King EDH

by drdavidburger - updated on Monday, 21 Jun 2021
317
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mathas, Removal Tribal

by Andarious - updated on Thursday, 27 May 2021
317
views
0
likes
0
comments

Boros Burn

by kisame94 - updated on Thursday, 22 Apr 2021
168
views
0
likes
0
comments

squeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!

by genius13 - updated on Thursday, 25 Mar 2021
Casual
313
views
2
likes
2
comments

Noughty Weld War

by amcathranet - updated on Tuesday, 23 Mar 2021
485
views
1
likes
1
comments

Madhouse

by pitdroid3 - updated on Thursday, 18 Feb 2021
CommanderMadnessRakdosPrecon Upgrade
164
views
1
likes
0
comments

jund edh

by fuzzyhousecat - updated on Thursday, 28 Jan 2021
128
views
0
likes
0
comments

Madness

by mcairedale - updated on Wednesday, 03 Mar 2021
114
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 997 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last