derTorbs

288 Decks, 8 Comments, 2 Reputation

My Decks

Golgari Yard

by derTorbs - updated on Tuesday, 28 May 2019
78
views
0
likes
0
comments

Oathbreaker - Arlinn

by derTorbs - updated on Thursday, 16 May 2019
76
views
0
likes
0
comments

GW Midrange

by derTorbs - updated on Saturday, 11 May 2019
64
views
0
likes
0
comments

Bant Hero

by derTorbs - updated on Monday, 18 Feb 2019
72
views
0
likes
0
comments

Naya Hero

by derTorbs - updated on Monday, 11 Feb 2019
196
views
3
likes
1
comments

Half Horse - All Awesome v2

by derTorbs - updated on Saturday, 29 Dec 2018
81
views
0
likes
0
comments

Hollowvine

by derTorbs - updated on Friday, 08 Feb 2019
207
views
0
likes
1
comments

Frenzy Instigator

by derTorbs - updated on Wednesday, 05 Dec 2018
95
views
0
likes
0
comments

Standard Dredge

by derTorbs - updated on Wednesday, 12 Jun 2019
297
views
2
likes
0
comments

Sultai Midrange

by derTorbs - updated on Monday, 29 Oct 2018
156
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mono Black Control

by derTorbs - updated on Wednesday, 17 Oct 2018
145
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mono Blue Mill

by derTorbs - updated on Sunday, 14 Oct 2018
155
views
0
likes
0
comments

UW Spirits

by derTorbs - updated on Wednesday, 29 Aug 2018
159
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mono Black Zombies

by derTorbs - updated on Tuesday, 21 Aug 2018
158
views
0
likes
0
comments

Surge Type II

by derTorbs - updated on Monday, 13 Aug 2018
150
views
0
likes
0
comments

Standard Elves

by derTorbs - updated on Tuesday, 10 Jul 2018
256
views
0
likes
0
comments

WR Aura

by derTorbs - updated on Friday, 15 Jun 2018
236
views
0
likes
0
comments

Tatyova Ramp

by derTorbs - updated on Tuesday, 29 May 2018
429
views
1
likes
0
comments

Death Strike

by derTorbs - updated on Sunday, 20 May 2018
165
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern GPG

by derTorbs - updated on Monday, 18 Jun 2018
625
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 125 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Last