derTorbs

314 Decks, 9 Comments, 3 Reputation

My Decks

Mr Steal Your Shit

by derTorbs - updated on Wednesday, 12 Feb 2020
135
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mono B Discard

by derTorbs - updated on Thursday, 13 Feb 2020
106
views
0
likes
0
comments

Selesnya Pioneer GPG

by derTorbs - updated on Wednesday, 05 Feb 2020
72
views
0
likes
0
comments

Selesnya Auras

by derTorbs - updated on Friday, 17 Jan 2020
139
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mono B GPG

by derTorbs - updated on Wednesday, 29 Jan 2020
95
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mono W GPG

by derTorbs - updated on Saturday, 28 Dec 2019
91
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mono R GPG

by derTorbs - updated on Thursday, 19 Dec 2019
127
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mono U GPG

by derTorbs - updated on Tuesday, 10 Dec 2019
130
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mono G GPG

by derTorbs - updated on Tuesday, 10 Dec 2019
108
views
0
likes
0
comments

Pioneer Spirits

by derTorbs - updated on Saturday, 02 Nov 2019
128
views
0
likes
3
comments

Jeskai Pioneer GPG

by derTorbs - updated on Tuesday, 05 Nov 2019
118
views
0
likes
0
comments

PioneerGPG V2

by derTorbs - updated on Thursday, 31 Oct 2019
123
views
1
likes
0
comments

Goblins

by derTorbs - updated on Tuesday, 20 Aug 2019
144
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern Auras

by derTorbs - updated on Friday, 09 Aug 2019
112
views
0
likes
0
comments

Standard Colorless

by derTorbs - updated on Saturday, 20 Jul 2019
141
views
0
likes
0
comments

Golgari Yard

by derTorbs - updated on Tuesday, 28 May 2019
245
views
0
likes
0
comments

Oathbreaker - Arlinn

by derTorbs - updated on Thursday, 16 May 2019
237
views
0
likes
0
comments

GW Midrange

by derTorbs - updated on Saturday, 11 May 2019
143
views
0
likes
0
comments

Bant Hero

by derTorbs - updated on Monday, 18 Feb 2019
157
views
0
likes
0
comments

Naya Hero

by derTorbs - updated on Monday, 11 Feb 2019
374
views
3
likes
1
comments

1-20 of 140 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Last