Welcome to MTG Vault!
EDH Deck Development
Question of a card
Loam Dryad, it has this text "(Tap), Tap an untapped creature you control: add one mana of any colour to your pool." and the question is can i tap multiple creatures? Or does the Liam Dryad need to be untapped for the second creature...
Posted 29 November 2018 at 12:58
Login to post a comment
Sorry typo, Loam Dryad not Liam... :)
Posted 29 November 2018 at 12:59
More a question for the MTG Rulings & Questions Forum, but here is the answer: No, you can only tap one creature with 1 untapped Loam.
Posted 30 November 2018 at 11:57
Forgot your password
Don't have an account yet?