Decks
Cards
Forum
Help
Welcome to MTG Vault!
Register
Login
Discussion Forum
Forum Home
MTG General Discussion
Concerted Effort (Clarification)
Concerted Effort - the card reads as such:
At the beginning of each upkeep, all creatures you control gain flying until end of turn if a creature you control has flying. The same is true for fear, first strike, double strike, landwalk, protection, trample, and vigilance.
I know it doesn't say it, but does it use abilities that are not listed such as lifelink?
Phenx101
0 posts
Posted 24 February 2010 at 07:33
Permalink
2 replies
Login to post a comment
Shadowex3
2 posts
There's no rulings saying that so I would say the card does what it says only for the listed abilities.
0
Posted 24 February 2010 at 11:26
Permalink
Setherial
349 posts
yeah it does what it says, no more, no less
0
Posted 24 February 2010 at 12:22
Permalink
Username:
Password:
Remember Me
Forgot your password
?
Don't have an account yet?
Register now
!
No notifications!