Decks
Cards
Forum
Help
Welcome to MTG Vault!
Register
Login
Discussion Forum
Forum Home
MTG Rulings & Questions
what will happen??
if you use skyshroud ranger's ability to put a land that says it comes into play tapped will it still come into play untapped with the ability?
THC-Shrine
56 posts
Posted 13 March 2010 at 00:18
Permalink
1 reply
Login to post a comment
Shadowex3
2 posts
If the land says it comes into play tapped that has nothing to do with skyshroud allowing you to play it to begin with. Amulet of Vigor on the other hand will do what you want.
0
Posted 13 March 2010 at 14:20
Permalink
Username:
Password:
Remember Me
Forgot your password
?
Don't have an account yet?
Register now
!
No notifications!