Decks
Cards
Forum
Help
Welcome to MTG Vault!
Register
Login
Discussion Forum
Forum Home
MTG Rulings & Questions
Amoeboid Changeling
Ok here it is, i want to know if anyone knows the ruling for this:
The other night we are all together playing magic and I am playing my green/black golgari graveyard deck. In it, it has a legend and my girlfriend decides to play an Amoeboid Changeling.it states that: Changeling (This card is every creature type at all times.)
tap: Target creature gains all creature types until end of turn.
tap: Target creature loses all creature types until end of turn.
we all got into the discussion that because it is all creature types at all times is it a "legend" and then does the "legend" rule apply?
If she taps it to gain all types does the "legend" rule apply?
Weezle
0 posts
Posted 14 March 2010 at 23:57
Permalink
1 reply
Login to post a comment
Shadowex3
2 posts
Legend is like Artifact: it's a card type, not a creature type. That's why you see "Legendary Creature - Human Shaman".
0
Posted 15 March 2010 at 02:54
Permalink
Username:
Password:
Remember Me
Forgot your password
?
Don't have an account yet?
Register now
!
No notifications!