Decks
Cards
Forum
Help
Welcome to MTG Vault!
Register
Login
Discussion Forum
Forum Home
MTG Rulings & Questions
Sword of the Meek??
can you sacrifice this equipment card if it's attached to a creature??
kuansha
362 posts
Posted 10 April 2010 at 04:27
Permalink
3 replies
Login to post a comment
seras
59 posts
no, you can't just sacrifice a permanent whenever you want to, a card must give you that ability.
0
Posted 10 April 2010 at 16:57
Permalink
kuansha
362 posts
Yes, I know that...I'm using Thopter Foundry, which says to sacrifice a nontoken artifact. So, I was wondering if I could sacrific sword of the meek while it is attached to a creature (such as a thopter token), or if it has to be not equipped
0
Posted 10 April 2010 at 17:37
Permalink
Setherial
349 posts
it being equipped doesn't matter, you can always sac it
0
Posted 10 April 2010 at 23:31
Permalink
Username:
Password:
Remember Me
Forgot your password
?
Don't have an account yet?
Register now
!
No notifications!