Decks
Cards
Forum
Help
Welcome to MTG Vault!
Register
Login
Discussion Forum
Forum Home
MTG Rulings & Questions
Playing Garruk, Wildspeaker's Untap ability
If someone has, lets say 5 Forests in play, and then taps all 5; then chooses to use Garruk's +1 (Untap two target lands), can they then add the two to the pool for a total of 7, or is the mana that was untapped removed from the pool?
Brother_Of_Cho
6 posts
Posted 17 April 2010 at 23:07
Permalink
2 replies
Login to post a comment
reeeech
5 posts
http://forums.mtgvault.com/showthread.php?t=890
Had a similar question answered.
0
Posted 17 April 2010 at 23:23
Permalink
Danokozmo
17 posts
Yes, because the mana from the original five lands tapped is still in your mana pool, meaning you could get 7 mana with garruk and five lands.
0
Posted 18 April 2010 at 00:19
Permalink
Username:
Password:
Remember Me
Forgot your password
?
Don't have an account yet?
Register now
!
No notifications!