Decks
Cards
Forum
Help
Welcome to MTG Vault!
Register
Login
Discussion Forum
Forum Home
MTG Rulings & Questions
blocking
when blocking with a creature with annihilator do they still have to discard permenants or does blocking not count as an attack.
SpartanINC
0 posts
Posted 06 May 2010 at 01:28
Permalink
6 replies
Login to post a comment
Shadowex3
2 posts
Blocking is not Attacking. That's why it's called Blocking and not Attacking.
0
Posted 06 May 2010 at 05:22
Permalink
SpartanINC
0 posts
thank you shadow
0
Posted 07 May 2010 at 21:22
Permalink
pelican
4 posts
lol. oh my
very matter of fact answer from shadow, but what can you expect haha
0
Posted 07 May 2010 at 23:20
Permalink
Shadowex3
2 posts
I'm sorry but some things I just can't think of any clearer, simpler, or more appropriate way of answering a given question.
0
Posted 08 May 2010 at 23:35
Permalink
pelican
4 posts
[QUOTE=Shadowex3]I'm sorry but some things I just can't think of any clearer, simpler, or more appropriate way of answering a given question.[/QUOTE]
nah shadow i wasn't criticizing you, i was moreso just having a laugh at the question itself...
0
Posted 09 May 2010 at 16:51
Permalink
Shadowex3
2 posts
Oh I didn't mean it like that, I was more directing that at the OP. Sometimes you really just can't do anything with something. It's like when someone brings me the fried remains of their processor and asks me what I can do with it and i tell them "Well I could make you a kinda cool necklace or something".
0
Posted 09 May 2010 at 23:22
Permalink
Username:
Password:
Remember Me
Forgot your password
?
Don't have an account yet?
Register now
!
No notifications!