Decks
Cards
Forum
Help
Welcome to MTG Vault!
Register
Login
Discussion Forum
Forum Home
MTG Rulings & Questions
Living Lands and Auras
So.. what happens when I have a card, such as Lavaclaw Reaches, pay the activation cost to turn it into a creature, and attach an Aura to it, or equip it? What happens at the end phase when it ceases to be a creature?
I can already guess at that (and I'm usually the rules lawyer, but with finals week drawing to an end, I can't be bothered to reasearch anything anymore at the moment.. so, sorry for pushing the question onto you guys :rolleyes:)
SavajCabbaj
542 posts
Posted 14 May 2010 at 02:11
Permalink
1 reply
Login to post a comment
NoteworthyPlaysDecks
0 posts
If the Aura is an Enchant creature or anything else that couldn't otherwise enchant a land, it falls off when the ability wears off.
0
Posted 14 May 2010 at 07:37
Permalink
Username:
Password:
Remember Me
Forgot your password
?
Don't have an account yet?
Register now
!
No notifications!