Decks
Cards
Forum
Help
Welcome to MTG Vault!
Register
Login
Discussion Forum
Forum Home
MTG Rulings & Questions
Polymorph question
Question: When you polymorph a creature that has been in play for a few turns, therefore no summoning sickness, and it turns into a new creature, does that new creature suffer from summoning sickness?
The new creature is the same creature as before in a new form is it not? technically it has already been in play and has already suffered from summoning sickness.
What I am asking is can a creature that has just been polymorphed attack immediately?
Wrathmane
19 posts
Posted 09 June 2010 at 16:36
Permalink
1 reply
Login to post a comment
seras
59 posts
it's not the same creature, the old creature is destroyed and this is a brand new creature that comes into play with summoning sickness.
0
Posted 09 June 2010 at 17:12
Permalink
Username:
Password:
Remember Me
Forgot your password
?
Don't have an account yet?
Register now
!
No notifications!