Decks
Cards
Forum
Help
Welcome to MTG Vault!
Register
Login
Discussion Forum
Forum Home
MTG Rulings & Questions
colored spells
so when i play a creature when it goes tot he battlefield and is no in play is it still a spell or is it just a creature? just wondering because i just blocked an emrakul with a deadly recluse
NoobishWarrior
0 posts
Posted 13 June 2010 at 23:02
Permalink
1 reply
Login to post a comment
seras
59 posts
it's a spell as long as it's still on the stack, once it is resolved it becomes a permanent/creature.
so yes, the recluse can block emrakul.
0
Posted 14 June 2010 at 00:56
Permalink
Username:
Password:
Remember Me
Forgot your password
?
Don't have an account yet?
Register now
!
No notifications!