Decks
Cards
Forum
Help
Welcome to MTG Vault!
Register
Login
Discussion Forum
Forum Home
MTG Rulings & Questions
Wall of Glare
Not that tough of a question, but i can't seem to find the answer anywhere and i just want some clarification.
Say i have a Wall of Glare and a Perimeter Captain both on the field and someone is attacking me with like three 1/1's. If i block all three with Wall of Glare do i gain 6 life? Or just the 2?
And if my opponent is attacking me with like seven creatures am i able to block them all with Wall of Glare, or just an amount until it will die?
NightCrawler6
0 posts
Posted 22 June 2010 at 01:08
Permalink
1 reply
Login to post a comment
tpgh
41 posts
you gain only 2 life. and you'll be able to block as many creatures as you want...even if it's past the limit of toughness.
0
Posted 22 June 2010 at 07:45
Permalink
Username:
Password:
Remember Me
Forgot your password
?
Don't have an account yet?
Register now
!
No notifications!