Decks
Cards
Forum
Help
Welcome to MTG Vault!
Register
Login
Discussion Forum
Forum Home
MTG Rulings & Questions
Mass Polymorph/Enchanted Land
Hey I need to double check something......
So if I play a mass polymorph and I have an enchanted land out (let's say a crusher zendikon,) does the land get exiled like all my other creatures?
supersquirell
4 posts
Posted 08 August 2010 at 08:50
Permalink
2 replies
Login to post a comment
Shadowex3
2 posts
Yep, it's a creature. And since it's exiling rather than putting into a graveyard it doesnt return to your hand.
0
Posted 08 August 2010 at 14:25
Permalink
supersquirell
4 posts
yeah thats a bummer. thanks though
0
Posted 08 August 2010 at 20:33
Permalink
Username:
Password:
Remember Me
Forgot your password
?
Don't have an account yet?
Register now
!
No notifications!