Decks
Cards
Forum
Help
Welcome to MTG Vault!
Register
Login
Discussion Forum
Forum Home
MTG Rulings & Questions
Stupid Iona question
If I take control of Iona with say a Captivating Vampire does that change anything. I don't think it does but I'm just double checking.
zeprushqueenvanh
0 posts
Posted 28 August 2010 at 23:44
Permalink
3 replies
Login to post a comment
NoteworthyPlaysDecks
0 posts
If you take control of Iona with Captivating Vampire, the color that's chosen does not change. However, it does mean that whatever color was chosen can't be cast by your opponent now instead of you.
0
Posted 29 August 2010 at 09:25
Permalink
zeprushqueenvanh
0 posts
thanks a lot
0
Posted 29 August 2010 at 23:55
Permalink
NoteworthyPlaysDecks
0 posts
no problem, I'm here to help.
0
Posted 30 August 2010 at 01:45
Permalink
Username:
Password:
Remember Me
Forgot your password
?
Don't have an account yet?
Register now
!
No notifications!